Chairman
Oversee management of LSC
Jeanette Price: Chairman@ludlowsc.org.uk

Head coach
Provide advice on swimming training
Nathan Bradford: headcoach@ludlowsc.org.uk

Admissions secretary
For information about joining the club please contact
Colleen Sumner: Admissions.secretary@ludlowsc.org.uk

Club secretary
Arrange Committee & meetings
Nicola Logan: Club.Secretary@ludlowsc.org.uk

Membership secretary
Register members with ASA/ Collect fees
Colleen Sumner: membership.secretary@ludlowsc.org.uk

SwimMark Coordinator
Update and Maintain LSC registration with Swim 21
Jeanette Price: info@ludlowsc.org.uk

Treasurer
Financial Management
Rob Nash: treasurer@ludlowsc.org.uk

Disability Liaison Officer
Liaise with ASA & swimmers on matters relating to disabled swimmers
Jeanette Price: jeanette.price@ludlowsc.org.uk

Welfare Officers
Welfare of LSC swimmers & liaise with ASA on welfare issues.
Lori Ormeschool.liaison@ludlowsc.org.uk

School Liaison Officer
Work with local education provider.
Lori Orme: school.liaison@ludlowsc.org.uk

Workforce Co – Coordinator
Recruitment & organisation of volunteers.
Alison Martin: workforce.coordinator@ludlowsc.org.uk

Public Relations Officer
Manage external Communications (website) & Promotions
Phil Price: phil.price@ludlowsc.org.uk

Other Committee Members

Rachel Morris

Suzie Morris

Rob Morris

Tracy Woods

Liz Tinsley

Kathy Lewis